The Soup Otzie's

Creating & Serving Great Soups

Our Location is 3950 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee WI 53207
Phone Number is 414-747-9670

Check us out on Facebook

Debit or Credit Cards are now accepted, $10.00 Minimum


New Hours!!!
Hours Normally…
Check the printable menu
Monday - Thursday
10:30 - 7:00

Friday
10:30 - 2:30
Saturday
11:00 - 2:30
Sunday
Closed

Daily Fare

Mom’s Pot Roast*
Cream of Potato
Old Fashioned Chicken w/ Noodles*
Or Homemade Dumplings (M-F)

Saturday’s

Cream of Chicken w/ Wild Rice*
*Texas Chili
Chef’s Choice

(*) means higher cost in soup


Monday 1/7/19
*Stuffed Cabbage
Garden Vegetable (vg)

Tuesday 1/8/19
*Lentil & Ham
Tomato Basil (vg)

Wednesday 1/9/19
*Curried Chicken & rice
Sweet Pea Basil (vg)

Thursday 1/10/19
*Lasagna Soup
Spicy Peanut (vg)

Friday 1/11/19
***Thai Pumpkin Crab
Patsa Fagioli (v)

Monday 1/14/19
*Mac Cheese & Bacon
Creamy Corn Chipotle (v)

Tuesday 1/15/19
*Split Pea with Ham
Tomato Florentine (v)

Wednesday 1/16/19
*Black Bean Chili
Roasted Carrot Pecan (v)

Thursday 1/17/19
*Cheeseburger Soup
Thai Red Lentil

Friday 1/18/19
***Fisherman's Stew
Red Bean Avocado

Monday 1/21/19
*Stuffed Pepper Bells
Dill Pickle (v)

Tuesday 1/22/19
*Italian Sausage Vegetable
Creamy Sweet Potatoe (vg)

Wednesday 1/23/19
*Chicken Enchilada
Roasted Eggplant (vg)

Thursday 1/24/19
*Pork Posole
Lentil Spinach (vg)

Friday 1/25/19
***Spicy Coconut Shrimp
Roasted Butternut (vg)

Monday 1/28/19
*Red Bean Andouille
Cheesy Cauliflower (v
)

Tuesday 1/29/19
*French Onion
Hungarian Mushroom (v)

Wednesday 1/30/19
*Chicken Pot Pie
Mexican Zucchini (v)

Thursday, 1/31/19
**Beef Stroganoff
Country French Vegetable (vg0

Friday 2/1/19
***Lobster Bisque
Black Bean Vegetable (vg)