The Soup Otzie's

Creating Great Soups

Our Location is 3950 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee WI 53207
Phone Number is 414-747-9670

Check us out on Facebook

Debit or Credit Cards are now accepted, $10.00 Minimum


We are still taking
Employment applications:


Help wanted: experienced wait staff, prep person and dishwasher.


Hours Normally…
Check the printable menu
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday
10:30-3:00
Thursday 10:30- 6:30
Friday
10:30 - 2:30
Saturday
11:00 - 2:30
Sunday
Closed

Daily Fare

Mom’s Pot Roast*
Cream of Potato
Old Fashioned Chicken w/ Noodles*
Or Homemade Dumplings (M-F)

Saturday’s

Cream of Chicken w/ Wild Rice*
*Texas Chili
Chef’s Choice

(*) means higher cost in soup


Monday, November 5th
*Albondigas
Cheesy Broccoli (v)
 
Tuesday, November 6
th
*French Onion
Holiday Pumpkin (vg)
 
Wednesday, November 7
th
*Chicken Garlic Bread
Roasted & Curried Butternut (vg)
 
Thursday, November 8
th
**Wild Mushroom
Bavarian Beer Cheese (v)
 
Friday, November 9
th
***Mexican Seafood
Roasted Carrot Pecan (v)
 
Monday November 12
th,
*Pork Long Soup
Coconut Curried Chickpea (vg)
 
Tuesday, November 13
th
*Italian Sausage Vegetable
Lentil Spinach (vg)
 
Wednesday, November 14
th
*Tuscan Chicken
Spicy Peanut (vg)
 
Thursday, November 15
th
**Cheeseburger Soup
Country French Vegetable (vg)
 
Friday, November 16
th
***Thai Pumpkin Crab
Holiday Apple & Squash (vg)
 
Monday, November 19
th
*Stuffed Bell Pepper
Dill Pickle Soup (v)
 
Tuesday, November 20
th
*Lasagna Soup
Creamy Corn Chipotle (v)
 
Wednesday, November 21
st
*Curried Chicken & Rice
Dilly Tomato (vg)
 
Thursday, November 22
nd
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Closed for Holiday
 
Friday, November 23
rd
Closed for Holiday
 
Saturday, November 24
th
Closed for Holiday
 
Monday, November 26
th
*Mac ‘N Cheese
Sweet Pea Basil (vg)
 
Tuesday, November 27
th
*Split Pea & Ham
Cream of Mushroom Wild Rice (v)
 
Wednesday, November 28
th
*Mulligatawny  
Green Bean Parmesan (v)
 
Thursday, November 29
th
**Beef Stroganoff
Black Bean Vegetable (vg)
 
Friday, November 30
th
***Seafood Scallop Chowder
Mexican Zucchini & Cheese (v)