The Soup Otzie's

Creating Great Soups

Our Location is 3950 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee WI 53207
Phone Number is 414-747-9670



Hours Normally…
Monday - Wednesday
10:30-3:00
Thursday
10:30 - 3:00

Friday
10:30 - 2:30
Saturday
11:00 - 2:30
Sunday
Closed

Daily Fare

Mom’s Pot Roast*
Cream of Potato
Old Fashioned Chicken w/ Noodles*
Or Homemade Dumplings (M-F)

Saturday’s

Cream of Chicken w/ Wild Rice*
*Texas Chili
Chef’s Choice

(*) means higher cost in soup


Monday, July 31
*Cheeseburger Soup
Lentil Spinach (vg)

Tuesday, August 1
*French Onion
Mushroom Tarragon (v)

Wednesday, August 2
*Chicken Tortilla
Icy Olive (v)

Thursday, August 3
*Taco Bean & Cheese
Roasted Carrot Pecan (v)

Friday, August 4
**Fisherman’s Stew
Black Bean Vegetable (VG


Closed Saturday, August 5
through - Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25
***Spicy Coconut Shrimp
Cheesy Broccoli (v)

Monday, August 28
*Mac Cheese & Bacon
Curried Chickpea Spinach (v)

Tuesday, August 29
Albondigas
Gazpacho (vg)

Wednesday, August 30
*Thai Chicken
Creamy Corn Chipotle (v)

Thursday, August 29
Baked Potato Bacon
Indian Yellow Pea (vg)


Friday, August 29
***Seafood Chowder
Sweet Pea Fresh Mint (vg)