The Soup Otzie's

Creating Great Soups

Our Location is 3950 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee WI 53207
Phone Number is 414-747-9670

Debit or Credit Cards are now accepted, $10.00 Minimum

We are still taking
Employment applications:


Help wanted: experienced wait staff, prep person and dishwasher.


Hours Normally…
Check the printable menu

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday
10:30-3:00
Thursday 10:30- 6:30
Friday
10:30 - 2:30
Saturday
11:00 - 2:30
Sunday
Closed

Daily Fare

Mom’s Pot Roast*
Cream of Potato
Old Fashioned Chicken w/ Noodles*
Or Homemade Dumplings (M-F)

Saturday’s

Cream of Chicken w/ Wild Rice*
*Texas Chili
Chef’s Choice

(*) means higher cost in soup

Monday, April 30, 2018
*Hungarian Goulash
Tomato Pesto (v) (vg)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
*Pork Posole
Sweet Potato Peanut (vg)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
*Chicken Enchilada
Garlic Spinach (v)

Thursday, May 3, 2018
*Mac, Cheese & Bacon
Red Bean Avocado (vg)

Friday, May 4, 2018
***Seafood Chowder
Black Bean Salsa (v) (vg)

Monday, May 7, 2018
*Vegetable Beef Barley
Roasted Carrot Pecan (v)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
*Italian Wedding
Cheesy Cauliflower (v)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
*Curried Chicken Rice
Spring Pea Soup (vg)

Thursday, May 10, 2018
*Cheeseburger Soup
Country French Vegetable(vg)

Friday, May 11, 2018
***Thai Pumpkin Crab
Lentil Spinach
(v)

Monday, May 14, 2018
*Stuffed Bell Pepper
Dill Pickle (v)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
*Baked Potato Bacon
Mediterranean Chickpea (vg)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
*Spicy Peanut Chicken
Roasted Red Pepper (vg)

Thursday, May 17, 2018
*15 Bean & Ham
Bavarian Beer Cheese (v)

Friday, May 18, 2018
***New England Clam Chowder
Golden Squash (v)

Monday, May 21, 2018
*Russian Pea, Barley, Bacon
Hearty Vegetable (vg)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
*Italian Sausage Vegetable
Gazpacho (vg)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
*Thai Chicken
Hungarian Mushroom (v)

Thursday, May 24, 2018
**Beef Stroganoff
Tomato Basil (vg)

Friday, May 25, 2018
***Mexican Seafood
Curried Chickpea Spinach (vg)

Closed 5/26 & 5/28 Memorial Day